Skip to main content


The Department of Communication would like to announce its new Chair, Dr. Patricia Parker

Parker_Pat (2015)

and new Assistant Chair, Dr. Sarah Dempsey


  Welcome !



Also, a Thank you to immediate past Chair, Dr. Ken Hillis


and immediate past Assistant Chair, Dr. Sarah Sharma

Sarah Sharma

We appreciate your service !



Comments are closed.