Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Talk @ Durham Fruit & Produce Co.

January 24 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until February 10, 2019

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until February 10, 2019

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until February 10, 2019

 

Durham Performances

January 24 – February 10, 2019 at Durham Fruit and Produce Co.

305 South Dillard Street in Downtown Durham

 

January 24, 7:30 pm – All Seats $5 or Pay-What-You-Can Preview

Friday, January 25, 8 pm – Opening Night (Reception Follows)

Saturday, January 26, 8 pm

Sunday, January 27, 2 pm

 

Thursday, January 31, 7:30 pm

Friday, February 1, 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 2, 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 3, 2:00 pm

 

Thursday, February 7, 7:30 pm

Friday, February 8, 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 9, 8:00 pm

Sunday, February 10, 2:00 pm

 

Ticket Information

$5 – $20. Thursday performances are $15. Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays, tickets are $20.00, with $2.00 discounts available for Active Duty Military, Veterans, and Seniors. Tickets are $10 for all patrons under 35 to all shows. UNC Students, Faculty, and University Staff receive $10 tickets for all Chapel Hill shows.

https://www.bulldogdurham.org/the-talk 

For group rates, please contact

 

 

Details

Date:
January 24
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Durham Fruit and Produce Co.
305 S Dillard St
Durham, NC 27701 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.durhamfruit.com/